2017-2018 Officer Elections held

Elections were held last evening for the 2017- 2018 Coopersville FFA Chapter Officer team. Thirty Eight voting members and 6 guests were in attendance.  The election results came out as follows:

Arden Bouchard РPresident;  Andrea Serba, Karla Willcome and Ben Trosper as Vice Presidents; Clayton DeVos РSecretary; Tyler Rozema РTreasurer; Daisy Kober РReporter; Trevor Dietrich РSentinel; Tyler Davis РStudent Advisor; Audrey Schoenborn РHistorian; Brittany Kamstra РChaplin.

You can see the group of officers for next year below with a picture of the election night meeting. Our retiring Senior officers evaluated the applications and slated the officer candidates as they saw fitting based on applications and past experiences. The newly elected officers will be installed at the Annual Chapter Banquet on April 25th in the HS Cafeteria and Auditorium. They will then attend Regional Leadership camp the following day in Juggville at “The Shack” where they will begin to plan their year of service. Congrats to all and Good luck with the coming year.